THON 2018 Executive Committee Announced


Even though the memory of THON 2017 is still fresh, it’s never too early to start planning one of Penn State’s biggest weekends of the year. THON announced the 2018 Executive Committee via Twitter on Sunday afternoon. Without further adieu, here are the 2018 THON leaders:

  • Executive DirectorAndrew Smith
  • Communications: David Candito
  • Dancer Relations: Cara Perrotti
  • Alumni Engagement: Kelly McCready
  • Development: Lauren Nelson
  • Entertainment: Jon Ringenbach
  • Family Relations: Tommy Misiak
  • Finance: Erin Thompson
  • Hospitality: Leah Freeark
  • Merchandise: Jess Frezza
  • OPPerations: Matt Morgan
  • Public Relations: Haley Staub
  • Event Safety: Kyle McGarry
  • Volunteer Safety: Tim Miller
  • Special Events: Brady Lucas
  • Supply Logistics: Nikita Kachroo
  • Technology: Steven Davis

Congratulations to those leading THON 2018!

Photo By: Alex Bauer

About Author

Katie Klodowski

Katie is a junior from Pittsburgh, PA and an editor at Onward State. True to her hometown, she is a fan of Steel City sports but also uses her ballet and music training to be a tough critic of all things artsy. The fastest ways to her heart are through pizza, sushi, and a solid taste in music (this means no Taylor Swift). To be constantly razzle-dazzled, follow her on all social media forms at @KatieKlodowski

Comments are closed.