THON 2016 Executive Committee Announced

With another successful THON in the books, it’s already time to start preparing for next year. THON announced its 2016 Executive Committee Monday night. Former finance director Katie Mailey was selected as the the Executive Director earlier in the month. Along with Mailey, here’s who will run the show next year:

Communications: Logan Echard
Family Relations: Blake Ament
Merchandise: Eric Pohle
Public Relations: Lily Beatty
Special Events: Carly Herr
Dancer Relations: JT Malorgio
Donor & Alumni Relation: Paige Schank
Finance: Delia Moran
DAR Development: Katie Kavanaugh
Rules & Regulations Event Safety: Payton Burke
Supply Logistics: Elysa Kolvek
Entertainment: Austin Sommerer
Hospitality: Sam Hunsicker
OPPerations: Jake Criscuolo
Rules & Regulations Volunteer Safety: Molly Twohig
Technology: Kevin Leimkuhler

Congratulations to all those selected to lead THON next year!

More Options to Share

About the Author


Facebook Comments BBUI

Other stories

Send this to a friend