PSU news by
Penn State's student blog



Homecoming Announces 2016 Executive Committee Members

The 2016 Homecoming football game is still more than 300 days away, but the folks who help make the week happen are now in place. Homecoming Executive Director Katie Gasior announced the new members of the 16-member Executive Committee Thursday night.

Here they are:

Alumni Relations – Shannon McConnell
Competition – Maggie O’Brien
Distribution Management – Barbara Inman
Donor Relations – Jillian Susi
Finance – Liz Gong
Internal Development Director – Sarah London
Merchandise – Dana Kyle
OPPerations – Matt Monaghan
Parade – Nick Harvey
Pride Events – Jim Boyle
Production – Amanda McIlvain
Public Relations – Ashley Kohley
Royalty – Sam Etzi
Security – Erin O’Rourke
Technology – Charlie Doherty
University Relations – Adrienne Ruch

Congratulations to everyone selected!

Your ad blocker is on.

Please choose an option below.

Sign up for our e-mail newsletter:
Support quality journalism:
Purchase a Subscription!

About the Author


Other posts by Megan

Wilkes-Barre Campus Closed Due To Bomb Threat

A threatening message was discovered on a bathroom door in the campus’ Science Center that warned a bomb was in the building, and it would detonate some time before noon on Friday, March 4.

Graduate School Revokes Doctorate For Plagiarism

Penn State Professor Receives Presidential Honor

Penn State Cancels Classes Friday Due To Snow

Over 10 inches of snow fell on Happy Valley during the fourth-largest November snowstorm on record.

Things That Have Happened More In 100 Years Than Rutgers Beating Penn State Football

It’s been an exciting century…unless you’re Rutgers playing Penn State.

Send this to a friend